Epidemiology and Global Health

Contact Information

Visiting Address:

9B, ingång X5, Norrlands universitetssjukhus

Facsimilie:

+46 90 13 89 77

Web Page:

http://www.phmed.umu.se/enheter/epidemiologi/

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Ahmed, Osama

Doctoral student

friendvet@hotmail.com

Email


Bergstén, Sabina

Study administrator (Leave of absence)

sabina.bergsten@geography.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Björklund Olofsson, Lena

Project coordinator

+46 90 786 54 25

lena.bjorklund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Blomstedt, Yulia

Researcher

+46 90 786 59 57

Yulia.Blomstedt@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bogseth, Helena

Other position

helena.bogseth@vll.se

Email


Byass, Peter

Professor

+46 90 786 51 41

+44 771 1077808

+46 76 787 30 07

peter.byass@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Coe, Anna-Britt

Principal research engineer

+46 90 786 79 64

+46 90 785 12 13

anna-britt.coe@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Collinson, Mark

Visiting researcher

Mark.Collinson@wits.ac.za

Email


Cordoba, Juan Antonio

Doctoral student

anecordoba@yahoo.es

Email


Crowe, Jennifer

Doctoral student

jencrowe7@hotmail.com

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Daerga, Laila

Doctoral student

laila.daerga@vll.se

Email


Dahlblom, Kjerstin

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 786 51 52

+46 90 785 29 28

kjerstin.dahlblom@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Dapi Nzefa, Leonie

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 24 96

dapileo@hotmail.com

Email


Edin, Kerstin

Researcher

+46 90 786 92 55

kerstin.edin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Edvardsson, Berit

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 29 32

berit.edvardsson@epiph.umu.se

Email


Edvardsson, Kristina

Other position

+46 90 785 33 48

kristina.edvardsson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Egondi, Thaddaeus Wandera

Doctoral student

tegondi@aphrc.org

Email


Ekholm, Andreas

Finance coordinator

+46 90 786 70 78

+46 90 785 13 46

andreas.ekholm@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Emmelin, Maria

Visiting researcher

maria.emmelin@med.lu.se

Email


Eriksson, Malin

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 33 46

malin.eriksson@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Eurenius, Eva

Researcher

+46 910 77 18 74

Eva.eurenius@epiph.umu.se

Email


Ferm, Martin

Other position

martin.ferm@vll.se

Email


Forouzan, Setareh

Doctoral student

as_forouzan_2000@yahoo.com

Email


Furberg, Maria

Doctoral student

maria.furberg@climi.umu.se

Email


Gaitonde, Rakhal

Doctoral student

rakhal.gaitonde@gmail.com

Email


Gangane, Nitin

Doctoral student

nitingangane@rediffmail.com

Email


Gebrehiwet, Tesfay

Doctoral student

tesfig@yahoo.com

Email


Goicolea, Isabel

Researcher

isabel.goicolea@epiph.umu.se

Email


Granlund, Lena

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 33 43

lena.granlund@vll.se

Email


Hansson, Jonas

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 55 72

+46 90 785 29 21

jonas.hansson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Harju, Ulrika

Department administrator

+46 90 786 51 79

+46 90 785 29 74

ulrika.harju@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hayati, Elli

Doctoral student

ellihayati@yahoo.com

Email


Hedlund, Christina

Doctoral student

christina.hedlund@climi.umu.se

Email


Helmersson, Jing

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 29 35

jing.helmersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hernandez, Alison

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 33 48

Alison.Hernandez@epiph.umu.se

Email


Hii, Yien Ling

Researcher

+46 90 785 33 48

yili0003@student.umu.se

Email

Principal research engineer

+46 90 785 33 48

yili0003@student.umu.se

Email

Hirve, Siddhivinayak

Doctoral student

sidbela@vsnl.com

Email


Holmberg, Henrik

Visiting lecturer

henrik.holmberg@vll.se

Email


Hulten, Kerstin

Doctoral student

kerstin@kerstinhulten.se

Email


Hurtig, Anna-Karin

Professor

+46 90 785 11 64

anna-karin.hurtig@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Högberg, Ulf

Visiting researcher

ulf.hogberg@kbh.uu.se

Email


Höög, Elisabet

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 12 12

elisabet.hoog@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ingole, Vijendra

Doctoral student

vijendra.ingole@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ivarsson, Anneli

Senior lecturer/chief physician

+46 90 786 51 86

+46 90 785 33 44

+46 70 355 77 46

anneli.ivarsson@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Janlert, Urban

Senior professor

+46 90 785 27 31

+46 90 785 71 90

urban.janlert@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jat, Tej Ram

Doctoral student

jattejram@yahoo.co.in

Email


Joffer, Junia

Doctoral student

Junia.joffer@ltdalarna.se

Email


Johansson, Helene

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 786 70 69

helene.johansson@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Karin

Administrative coordinator

+46 90 786 55 11

+46 90 785 27 69

karin.johansson@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Jonzon, Robert

Doctoral student

robert.jonzon@gmail.com

Email


Kahn, Kathleen

Visiting researcher

kathleen.kahn@wits.ac.za

Email


Kardakis, Therese

Doctoral student

therese.kardakis@ki.se

Email


Karhina, Kateryna

Doctoral student

kaka0066@student.umu.se

Email


Khatami, Alireza

Doctoral student

alirezakhatami1970@yahoo.com

Email


Kien, Vu Duy

Doctoral student

duykien_chsr@hmu.edu.vn

Email


Kinsman, John

Researcher

+46 90 786 91 76

+46 90 785 26 13

john.kinsman@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Kjellström, Tord

Researcher

tord.kjellstrom@epiph.umu.se

Email


Larsson, Viveca

Doctoral student

viveca.larsson@nhv.se

Email


Lindholm, Lars

Professor

+46 90 785 29 34

lars.lindholm@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindkvist, Marie

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 61 04

+46 90 785 33 46

marie.lindkvist@stat.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindvall, Kristina

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 785 27 43

kristina.lindvall@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lobo, Lubin

Doctoral student

lubin.lobo@folkhalsomyndigheten.se

Email


Lodwika, Veronika

Study administrator

+46 90 786 55 22

+46 90 785 29 30

veronika.lodwika@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lohr, Wolfgang

Computer coordinator

+46 90 786 52 05

+46 90 785 13 33

wolfgang.lohr@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lucas, Rebekah

Post doctoral fellow

rebekah.lucas@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundgren, Anna

Doctoral student

anna.lundgren@epiph.umu.se

Email


Lusey, Hendrew

Doctoral student

hendrewlusey@yahoo.fr

Email


Löfgren, Curt

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 33 47

curt.lofgren@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Löfroth, Emil

Doctoral student

elofroth@se.imshealth.com

Email


Lönnberg, Göran

Statistician

+46 90 786 90 33

goran.lonnberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mahiti, Gladys

Doctoral student

gmahiti@yahoo.com

Email


Maquibar Landa, Amaia

Doctoral student

maquiland77@hotmail.com

Email


Mee, Paul

Doctoral student

paul.mee@agincourt.co.za

Email


Mkoka, Dickson

Doctoral student

mkokamalinga@yahoo.co.uk

Email


Modh, Sandra

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 55 50

sandra.modh@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Mosquera Mendez, Paola

Doctoral student

paolamosquera@gmail.com

Email


Muindi, Francisca Kanyiva

Doctoral student

kmuindi@aphrc.org

Email


Mustonen, Lena

Department administrator

+46 90 786 52 10

+46 90 785 29 33

lena.mustonen@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Myleus, Anna

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 57 92

anna.myleus@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Namatovu, Fredinah

Doctoral student

+46 90 786 58 77

fredinah.namatovu@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Neumann, Anne

Doctoral student

Anne.Neumann@uniklinikum-dresden.de

Email


Ng, Nawi

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 63 93

+46 90 785 29 29

Nawi.Ng@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Maria

Researcher

+46 90 786 52 19

+46 90 785 71 94

maria.nilsson@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nkulu Kalengayi, Faustine

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 785 12 12

Faustine.Nkulu@epiph.umu.se

Email


Norberg, Margareta

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 44

+46 90 785 33 43

margareta.norberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nordin, Per

Doctoral student

per.nordin@skaraborg-institute.se

Email


Nordström, Annika

Senior lecturer

+46 72 526 58 32

annika.nordstrom@epiph.umu.se

Email


Nordyke, Katrina

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 785 12 10

katrina.nordyke@epiph.umu.se

Email


Norström, Fredrik

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 56 29

fredrik.norstrom@epiph.umu.se

Email

Statistician (Leave of absence)

+46 90 786 56 29

fredrik.norstrom@epiph.umu.se

Email

Nuru, Hassen Mohammed

Doctoral student

hnuru67@yahoo.com

Email


Nyström, Lennarth

Senior lecturer, chief

+46 90 786 97 93

lennarth.nystrom@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nyström, Monica

Senior lecturer

monica.nystrom@ki.se

Email


Näslund, Carolina

Study administrator

+46 90 786 52 46

+46 90 785 29 74

carolina.naslund@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Obando Medina, Claudia

Post doctoral fellow

oclamedina@gmail.com

Email


Petersen, Solveig

Researcher

+46 70 392 52 10

solveig.petersen@pediatri.umu.se

Email


Preet, Raman

Research coordinator

+46 90 786 52 21

+46 90 785 68 33

+46 72 706 13 65

raman.preet@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pujilestari, Utamie

Doctoral student

aishaa_82@yahoo.com

Email


Pulkki-Brännström, Anni-Maria

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 785 12 13

a.pulkki-brannstrom@epiph.umu.se

Email


Quam, Mikkel

Project assistant

mikkel.quam@gmail.com

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ramadona, Aditya Lia

Doctoral student

alramadona@ugm.ac.id

Email


Randell, Eva

Doctoral student

era@du.se

Email


Randive, Bharat

Doctoral student

bharatsarika2005@gmail.com

Email


Renhorn, Karl-Erik

Research coordinator

+46 90 786 93 78

+46 90 785 13 28

karl-erik.renhorn@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rocklöv, Joacim

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 55

+46 90 785 12 95

joacim.rocklov@envmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rosén, Anna

Researcher

anna.rosen@epiph.umu.se

Email


Sahlen, Klas-Göran

Researcher

+46 90 786 63 58

+46 90 785 13 91

klasse.sahlen@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Salazar Torres, Virgilio Mariano

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 785 13 33

mariano.salazar@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


San Sebastian Chasco, Miguel

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 12 09

miguel.sansebastian@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Santosa, Ailiana

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 27 04

ailiana.santosa@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schröders, Julia

Project assistant

julia1.schroders@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Schumann, Barbara

Researcher

+46 90 786 62 42

+46 90 785 13 33

barbara.schumann@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Scribani, Melissa

Doctoral student

melissa.scribani@bassett.org

Email


Sewe, Maquines Odhiambo

Doctoral student

msewe@kemricdc.org

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stenberg, Berndt

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 20 57

+46 90 785 13 91

berndt.stenberg@dermven.umu.se

Email


Stenling, Anna

Doctoral student (Leave of absence)

anna.stenling@epiph.umu.se

Email


Stenlund, Hans

Senior lecturer, chief

hans.stenlund@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Stewart Williams, Jennifer

Principal research engineer

Jennifer.stewart.williams@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strömsten, Lotta

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 786 78 85

lotta.stromsten@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sundberg, Linda

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 33 48

linda.sundberg@epiph.umu.se

Email


Sundqvist, Johanna

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 29 21

+46 90 785 29 21

johanna.sundqvist@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sörlin, Ann

Researcher

+46 90 786 92 38

ann.sorlin@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Tetui, Moses

Doctoral student

tetuimoses@gmail.com

Email


Trang, Phan Minh

Doctoral student

tranghealth@gmail.com

Email


Vaezghasemi, Masoud

Doctoral student

+46 76 131 25 26

masoud.vaezghasemi@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wagner, Ryan

Doctoral student

ryan.wagner@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Waldau Wiechel, Susanne

Doctoral student

suwa0009@student.umu.se

Email


Wall, Stig

Professor emeritus

stig.wall@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Walther, Susanne

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 56 32

+46 90 785 12 11

susanne.walther@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wegerdt, Johannah

Coordinator (Leave of absence)

+46 727 14 66 24

johannah.wegerdt@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Weinehall, Lars

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 786 52 28

+46 90 785 29 31

lars.weinehall@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Westerlund, Anna

Project assistant

+46 90 785 12 55

anna.westerlund@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wilder-Smith, Annelies

Visiting professor

+46 70 359 15 78

annelies.wilder-smith@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Voss, Maj-Lis

Doctoral student

majlis_voss@yahoo.com

Email


Zulu, Joseph Mumba

Doctoral student

joseph.zulu@unza.zn

Email


Åström, Birgitta

Academic administrator

+46 90 786 52 31

+46 90 785 12 06

birgitta.astrom@epiph.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Öhman, Ann

Professor

+46 90 786 92 19

+46 90 785 26 13

ann.ohman@ucgs.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Marie Hammarstedt
2008-11-27

Print page