Occupational Medicine

Contact Information

Visiting Address:

6B (Yrkesmedicin), 6H (Miljömedicin), Norrlands Universitetssjukhus

Tel:

+46 90 785 00 00

Facsimilie:

+46 90 785 24 56

Email:

fornamn.efternamn@envmed.umu.se

Web Page:

http://www.phmed.umu.se/enheter/envmed/

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Andersson, Martin

Researcher

+46 90 785 23 64

martin.andersson@envmed.umu.se

Email


Backman, Helena

Doctoral student

heaban01@student.umu.se

Email


Bergdahl, Ingvar

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 13 72

ingvar.bergdahl@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Bertilsson, Helen

Other position

+46 90 785 24 55

helen.bertilsson@envmed.umu.se

Email


Björ, Bodil

Researcher

+46 785 27 68

bodil.bjor@envmed.umu.se

Email


Bråbäck, Lennart

Senior consultant

+46 73 072 92 75

lennart.braback@lvn.se

Email


Burström, Lage

Researcher

+46 90 785 13 43

lage.burstrom@envmed.umu.se

Email


Carlsen, Hanne Krage

Doctoral student

hannekcarlsen@envmed.umu.se

Email


Ebi, Kristie

Researcher


Ek Kahnlund, Karin

Doctoral student

+46 733 70 77 99

karin.ek.kahnlund@envmed.umu.se

Email


Eriksson, Kåre

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 25 52

kare.eriksson@envmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Forsberg, Bertil

Professor

+46 90 785 27 51

bertil.forsberg@envmed.umu.se

Email


Gasparrini, Antonio

Visiting lecturer

Antonio.Gasparrini@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hagenbjörk-Gustafsson, Annika

Research engineer

+46 90 785 37 82

annika.hagenbjork@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hedman, Linnéa

Researcher

+46 920 28 44 84

linnea.hedman@nll.se

Email


Jansson, Sven-Arne

Researcher

+46 90 785 17 53

Sven-Arne.Jansson@ki.se

Email


Jonsson, Lennart

Research engineer

+46 90 785 32 36

lennart.jonsson@envmed.umu.se

Email


Järvholm, Bengt

Professor/Senior physician

+46 90 785 22 41

bengt.jarvholm@envmed.umu.se

Email


Karlsson, Berndt

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 24 74

bernt.karlsson@vll.se

Email


Kling, Thomas

Finance administrator

+46 90 785 22 42

thomas.kling@envmed.umu.se

Email


Krachler, Benno

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 785 50 00

benno.krachler@envmed.umu.se

Email


Leffler, Per

Researcher

+46 70 686 82 30

per.leffler@envmed.umu.se

Email


Liljelind, Ingrid

Researcher

+46 90 785 24 52

ingrid.liljelind@envmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindahl, Bernt

Senior physician

+46 90 785 27 73

bernt.lindahl@envmed.umu.se

Email


Lowe, Adrian

Visiting researcher


Lundström, Nils-Göran

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 17 01

nils-goran.lundstrom@envmed.umu.se

Email


Lundström, Ronnie

Adjunct professor

+46 90 785 40 23

+46 70 305 50 40

ronnie.lundstrom@envmed.umu.se

Email


Modig, Lars

Researcher

+46 90 785 23 79

lars.modig@envmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Tohr

Researcher

+46 90 785 35 54

tohr.nilsson@envmed.umu.se

Email


Nilsson Sommar, Johan

Post doctoral fellow

+46 90 785 34 53

johan.n.sommar@envmed.umu.se

Email


Nordberg, Gunnar

Professor emeritus

+46 90 785 27 27

+46 70 669 75 09

gunnar.nordberg@envmed.umu.se

Email


Nordin Johansson, Annika

Physician

+46 90 785 24 60

annika.nordin.johansson@vll.se

Email


Norlund, Sofia

Researcher

+46 90 785 33 67

sofia.norlund@envmed.umu.se

Email


Olsson, David

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 34 79

david.olsson@envmed.umu.se

Email


Orru, Hans

Principal research engineer

+46 785 50 00

orru@ut.ee

Email


Oudin, Anna

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 785 08 73

anna.oudin@envmed.umu.se

Email


Oudin Åström, Daniel

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 17 04

daniel.astrom@envmed.umu.se

Email


Pettersson, Hans

Researcher

+46 90 785 69 27

hans.pettersson@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Pettersson-Strömbäck, Anita

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 90 785 27 27

+46 70 290 36 64

anita.p.stromback@envmed.umu.se

Email


Raza, Wasif

Project assistant

wara0003@student.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Reuterwall, Christina

Other position

+46 70 660 49 94

christina.reuterwall@envmed.umu.se

Email


Rocklöv, Joacim

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 55 55

+46 90 785 12 95

joacim.rocklov@envmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rönmark, Eva

Adjunct professor

+46 70 542 44 31

eva.ronmark@envmed.umu.se

Email


Sandberg, Susanne

Dietician

+46 90 785 32 37

suesag76@student.umu.se

Email


Sandström, Monica

Researcher

+46 70 591 68 83

monica.sandstrom@envmed.umu.se

Email


Shirdel, Mariam

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 27 55

mariam.shirdel@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Slunga-Järvholm, Lisbeth

Senior lecturer

+46 90 785 24 54

lisbeth.slunga@envmed.umu.se

Email


Sonntag-Öström, Elisabet

Research assistant

+46 90 785 43 97

elisabet.ostrom@envmed.umu.se

Email


Stenlund, Therese

Senior lecturer

+46 90 786 91 38

+46 90 785 33 72

therese.stenlund@physiother.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Strinnholm, Åsa

Doctoral student

asastm00@student.umu.se

Email


Tornevi, Andreas

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 38 97

andreas.tornevi@envmed.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wahlgren, Chatrin

Research nurse

+46 72 745 37 77

chatrin.wahlgren@envmed.umu.se

Email


Wahlström, Jens

Researcher

+46 90 785 37 76

jens.wahlstrom@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wennberg, Maria

Forskningsassistent, förste

+46 910 539 22

maria.wennberg@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Vicedo Cabrera, Ana Maria

Forskningsassistent, förste

Ana.Maria.Vicedo.Cabrera@umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wingfors, Håkan

Project coordinator

hakan.wingfors@foi.se

Email


Åström, Christofer

Doctoral student

+46 90 785 08 74

christofer.astrom@envmed.umu.se

Email



Page Editor: Marie Hammarstedt
2008-11-27

Print page